Sport

Trenerteam og støtteapparat til A-laget

Hovedtrener
Bjarne Berntsen
bjarne@viking-fk.no 

Assistenttrener
Bjarte Lunde Aarsheim
bjarte@viking-fk.no

Assistenttrener
Morten Jensen
morten@viking-fk.no

Keepertrener
Kurt Hegre
kurt@viking-fk.no

Medisinsk Koordinator
Halvard Øen Grova  
halvard.grova@viking-fk.no

Materialforvalter
Stian Refvik
stian@viking-fk.no

Annonse fra Obos-ligaen: